1st day out after bootcamp

I took a bootcamp with Yad learning the London Daygame Model a month ago, and it was a good success and I will write a post about it soon. I went out last week with a friend and it was an absolute disaster, I didn’t approach any girls and the vibe was all off. I think this was because I wanted to ‘show’ him the skills I learned on the bootcamp, but I won’t be gaming with this good friend for a while until I know it’s changed.

I met up with a guy who I met through mutual friends who has solid game. We get along quite well, he has a great mindset, masculine job, and followed the classic zero to hero when he found PUA and the London Daygame model. We had a great vibe and he pushed me to approach my first set which got me going. It’s great too because he loves feminine latina’s + eastern europeans (most do) but I’ve got the worst case of feels for asian girls, so we rarely see the same target.

Onto the approaches.

#1 – Miya – asian girl with fur coat, mid 20s professional. Very fashionable.

I had a strong stop and she hooked easily. She gave me space to spit my game and I teased her a little bit. My stacking and assumption game is weak, Yad mentioned I don’t get into ‘enticing’ (sexual/exciting) conversation enough. Got her # and this boosted my state. No reply yet since the next day

#2 Erika – asian girl in yoga pants, typical western girl early 20s

Strong stop again but didn’t get her to hook. Maybe energy was too high but I managed to get her to stay in set for maybe 2 minutes, but she clearly wasn’t interested. She was sick as a dog and looked like shit (still pretty) but maybe she felt it was disingenuous because she looked like hell. No number didn’t get there.

#3 Mika – Fob girl from Shanghai, studying english mid 20s

I went inside a mall to go to the washroom and after I came out this delicate little girl had a shopping bag and I opened her on the escalator. I assumed familiarity well and poked at her bag and said “ooo sexy lingerie for your boyfriend? show me!”. She was shy and delicate, said she was waiting for her friends and I teased her about them being imaginary. Bantered for a few minutes, moved her to the side away from foot traffic and lots of touching + teasing. Interaction was maybe 3-4 minutes and got a #. She replied within an hour.

#4 Chinese girl dressed from Paris

I yad stopped her on an open street, she was basically in a sprint. Thought I gave enough space but she couldn’t comprehend someone would stop her on the street. She looked behind her as if I couldn’t be talking to a stranger.

#5 Anny – early 20s born + raised here

This girl is my ideal type. She got the long wavy hair, big googly eyes as an asian, thin body. I call these girls bad ass bitches because they usually attached to some jacked gangster dude who is tatted up. Krauser calls this my DNA tug I think. I swooned hard and in my positive state I knew I had to go approach.

I tried to stop her at first, and she said hi and kept walking. This dude behind me looked at me and wasn’t what I was doing. With zero hesitation I went to stop her again. Hard yad stop and I said “I’m too stubborn for this, you’re gonna give me a shot” and she hooked. I had moments of hesitation where I couldn’t keep the banter up, as usual my stacking needs work. I am pretty good at natural touching + teasing, however I still need to amp it up more.

I put her on the spot a few times. “You’re just a local, that’s a bit boring” “Where have you traveled before?”

She was quick as a whip, I asked her where she traveled and she said “Oh, I’ve only been to Hawaii, haven’t traveled much”. Then she quickly reframed “Have YOU been to Hawaii?”

Haha, cute as fuck. Got a number but wish I pushed for an Idate. She is texting back often. My state skyrocketed after this.

#6 docile esl japanese girl

Approached her as she was leaning on a shopping window. She had zero skills and I couldn’t get her to stick, this was mostly hopeless.

#7 Jessica the model

This girl had the googly eyes and my wing pushed me to approach her. I wasn’t really that into her but upon approaching she was actually stunning.

This was a good example of a girl who looks really unhappy and having a resting bitch face. Upon opening her though she was absolutely sweet. She had nothing to do for the whole day. I bounced her to an idate for 20 minutes. She was very compliant and I flirted and teased her a little bit. Again, the same interview questions came up though and while it was fun I’m not sure I polarized myself enough.

She had good eye contact, confident girl It’s interesting that model girls I’ve met through day don’t seem to proud of the fact they are a model. It’s probably because they’d rather be known for their qualities other than their beauty.

Bounced her to instant date pretty quickly grabbed a coffee and chatted for 20 minutes. Worried I did interview game again but thought it went well she was asking questions and engaged. So far, no text back in 2 days, will ping her tomorrow.

# 8 Ayako – Japanese girl street intersection late 20s

This was on my walk back to meet my friend after the instant date. She was spacing out hard in a busy intersection. I asked her “omg are you alright? You look like your dog just died”. She wasn’t that cute but not bad. My state carried it the whole way, closed her # quickly and met my friend. I chose not to text her

#9 Jenn – Teenager/early 20s student in busy mall, chinese.

Approached her as she was looking at the map for directions. She was quite confident and articulate for a girl so small. Had the presence of a lion. We spoke about weird things, she was certainly quirky (and not in that obnoxious hipster trashy way). Had a run in with a white knight, still managed to # close. She texted back quickly.

9 Approaches, 6 numbers and an instant date. Anny and Jessica are true beauties and I really hope to see them again. Jenn + Mika are quite cute and I’d enjoy seeing them again.

Strengths

When my state is on, I am unstoppable.
Bundle of energy, and I stay on course if I don’t get the initial hook.
Strong yad stops.
I do well with kino + natural touching.

Weaknesses

Still let a few approaches get away, but less than the bootcamp.
Fall into interview mode too often, need to banter more.
Weak text game
Still very reliant on state/outcome dependent

Happy with the results so far. This will give about 50 approaches under the London Daygame Model. I’ve had good success with ‘basic’ guy game where I let my instincts take over, be vulnerable with my attraction + intention but I will give this model at least 2-300 approaches before I write it off. It’s gotten me dates and numbers of girls I’m really into it.

Viva Daygame!

One thought on “1st day out after bootcamp

  1. >> I’ve got the worst case of feels for asian girls, so we rarely see the same target.

    Dude, you are so speaking my language. 9 of 10 for me today we’re Asian. Dating a Chinese girl now and she is massive “DNA tug” for me… The Siren.

    You know I took an afternoon session with Yad, too?
    http://www.daysofgame.com/street_game/yads-feedback-sets/

    >> With zero hesitation I went to stop her again.

    This is actually the #1 thing I got from my time with Yad… The “reopen.” I should do it more.

    Love this post, man. Great post. I am stoked for you.

    If you’d like to chat sometime, I’d be happy to get on a call with you to talk about daygame. If you’re interested, contact me via my blog.

    Keep going, Curly. Viva daygame.

Leave a Reply

