Day 1

Signed up for a bootcamp and went out yesterday for my first taste of real ‘daygame’

We started with a short lecture, i did 2 approaches and we did some social warm up drills.

My coach kept it simple and it was not heavy like a lot of day game material out there.

approach 1

young (20~) freckled blonde welsh origin

My approach was not strong enough, my body did not square up to her, giving the impression that i am wasting her time and she is okay to leave

My mind went blank as I did not know what to say but there was little anxiety on my part. I was indifferent to her caring but she did not put any effort in

I broke eye contact about 100 times, she grabbed her phone and I did not move her.

No kino

I did close and get a # and I stayed in the interaction for 3 minutes. But I had no enthusiasm

#2

early 30s Chinese foreigner married

I followed her around a bit and waited for the ‘right moment’, of which there is none

I had voice inflections up and down, no authority and I come off as indecisive.

a bit of enthusiasm but did not square up my body.

She did more work than the first girl, she filled in silences and was excited to talk to me

Married so she was happy to practice her english with me

More kino, and teased her a bit.

Lessons from day 1

I am unconsciously feeling that I am not worthy of these girls or that I am wasting their time. This explains my hesitant body language and voice inflections.

I am not aggressive enough in my approach, frame and approach is soft and not dominant.

Not very enthusiastic, this may have been caused by me being luke warm on each girl being pushed by my coach to approach

The reason I want to get into day game is so I can get hotter younger girls, so I need my approaches to reflect that and go in with an entitlement mentality. I am an extravert by nature so I expect these problems to be fixed quickly

One thought on “Day 1

  1. “I am unconsciously feeling that I am not worthy of these girls or that I am wasting their time. This explains my hesitant body language and voice inflections.”

    exactly. good analysis.

Leave a Reply

